Export

4-H & Tractor Supply Paper Clover Event

  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 6, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 9, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Support Broome County 4-H with a visit to the Vestal Tractor Supply store October 4th-October 15th by purchasing a Paper Clover for $1 at the register!

You may be lucky enough to come across some of the 4-H clubs in our area!

Learn More

http://www.tscand4h.com/4h_site/index.php

Contact

Kelly Campbell
4-H Lead/Youth Environment Coordinator
kmc86@cornell.edu
(607) 773-3300

Location

Tractor Supply Co.
154 Vestal Pkwy W
Vestal, New York 13850