Tuesday Night Market Cover Photo

Tuesday Night Farmers Market

Export

Tuesday Night Farmers Market

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us for our new Tuesday Night Market at the Broome County Regional Farmers Market! Starting July 2nd, from 4 to 7 PM, come and enjoy a vibrant evening filled with:

-Fresh food from local farms

-Delicious bites from food trucks

-Yummy baked goods

-Fun lawn games and wellness activities

-Refreshing iced coffee, matcha, iced tea, lattes, and fresh-squeezed lemonade

-Unique creations from talented artisans

Don't miss out on discovering new vendors and making Tuesday nights your favorite time to shop local! Want to get involved? Contact our Market Manager, Amanda, at amp374@cornell.edu!

Contact

Amanda Poodiack
Broome County Regional Farmers Market Manager
amp374@cornell.edu
(607) 584-5013

Location

Broome County Regional Farmers Market
840 Upper Front Street
Binghamton, New York 13905

Last updated June 17, 2024