Parent/Volunteer Connection

4-H Family Connection

Export

4-H Family Connection

  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

“It takes a village to raise a child." Join us on the 1st Wednesday of every month as we bring together youth, parents, volunteers, educators and anyone looking to learn more or get involved! Every event will provide an opportunity to learn more about our program and collect input so we can create a positive and impactful 4-H experience for everyone! 4-H has so much to offer and each youth gets to create their own unique 4-H experience based on their needs and interests. Join in every month to better understand our program, expand your 4-H experience and even help SPARK new opportunities! Everyone is a part of the 4-H SPARK Club and together we can help insure that all of our youth thrive through 4-H and beyond.

Three ways to join...

1. Contact Linnea to register for a socially distanced in-person experience

2. Register with the link below to join us remotely via Zoom

3. Visit the website to watch the recording at a time that's best for you and provide your input!

Topics Plans

(Subject to change with based on the input and needs of our 4-H family)

October- Enrollment/New Year Theme Introduction

November- 4-H Clubs & Volunteer Night! 

December 

January

February

March 

April

May

June

July

August 

September 

Register

https://cornell.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJItc-igqT4vGN09fCi_1fkj_XLULeYjaAQM

Contact

Linnea Mattson
4-H Program Leader
lmm333@cornell.edu

Location

840 Upper Front St. Ste. 1
Binghamton, NY 13905-1566

Last updated September 15, 2021