Parent/Volunteer Connection

4-H Family Connection

Export

4-H Family Connection

  • Thursday, November 5, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

“It takes a village to raise a child." Join us on the 1st Thursday of every month as we bring together youth, parents, volunteers, educators and anyone looking to learn more or get involved! Every event will provide an opportunity to learn more about our program and collect input so we can create a positive and impactful 4-H experience for everyone! 4-H has so much to offer and each youth gets to create their own unique 4-H experience based on their needs and interests. Join in every month to better understand our program, expand your 4-H experience and even help SPARK new opportunities! Everyone is a part of the 4-H SPARK Club and together we can help insure that all of our youth thrive through 4-H and beyond.

Three ways to join...

1. Contact Kelly C to register for a socially distanced in-person experience

2. Register with the link below to join us remotely via Zoom

3. Visit the website to watch the recording at a time that's best for you

Topics Plans

(Subject to change with based on the input and needs of our 4-H family)

February- Educational Events-Do/Reflect/Apply

March- County Fair Brainstorm  

April- Evaluation-Do/Reflect/Apply- 4-H Recognition Model

May- 4-H at County Fair Experience

June- 4-H at County Fair Experience

July- 4-H at State Fair Experience

August- Member Reports-Personal Growth/Development

September- Awards & Recognition- 4-H Recognition Model

October- Enrollment/New Year Theme Introduction

Register

https://cornell.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJclcOuupzsrE9xfZ38KfNRYvlwoBZu0mxPt

Contact

Kelly Campbell
Director of 4-H Youth Development
kmc86@cornell.edu
(607) 773-3300

Location

840 Upper Front St. Ste. 1
Binghamton, NY 13905-1566

Last updated February 25, 2021